Tilt A Whirl

Download Promised Land from the upcoming Tilt-A-Whirl

Posted on 2.5.12 in

Mixing the roots-rock sounds of Bruce Springsteen with the storytelling sensibility of Nanci Griffith is Drew Nelson on his Red House Records debut Tilt-A-Whirl. This gritty and soulful Americana record busts right out of the gate with the blue-collar anthem “Promised Land,” a rockin’ opener that traverses the eroding landscape of the American dream.

Download Promised Land Here

Pre Order Tilt-A-Whirl

Available February 14th, 2012




Copyright 2012, Drew Nelson Singer / Songwriter
Available on Red House Records